Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Flowers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Will Flowers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

heath barnes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Flowers and staff are knowledgeable and always nice and helpful."

Courtney Stewart

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a positive experience interacting with Will Flowers State Farm. I highly recommend using him for all your insurance needs."

Tyson Asher

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great business with a staff that knows what they’re doing! Everyone there is nice and helpful when it comes to the insurance you’re looking for! Highly recommend!"

Henry Smith

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this State Farm branch. Gave me a great renters policy rate and Sam was very helpful!"

tommy bankes

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Miles helped me get set up with insurance quick and easy! He was very helpful and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a quote!"

Maddie Allison

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough great things about my experience!"

Lisa Hamilton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the guys at Will Flowers State Farm! They are always there when you need them!"

Joseph Schuler

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to get renters insurance when moving to a new apartment, everyone here was very helpful and I was able to get quoted for a policy very quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for renters insurance."

Brandon B

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never understood having an insurance agent until I met Will and his team at State Farm. Their dedication to service is like none other. Showing great insight and support, Will is willing to go above and beyond for me and my family."

lacie collard

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for auto insurance, Will Flowers is amazing! Me and my boyfriend recently bought a car at a very young age and so many insurance company’s were quoting us closer to $900!! Will got that down extremely for us and we couldn’t be more thankful."

Klint Rose

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will has been fantastic to work with! He took the time to break down the policy and discuss what works best for what I needed, he was very patient with all my questions an made sure I clearly understood the different choices not to mention he's saving me almost 500 a month. Absolutely went above an beyond. If you haven't called him yet stop scrolling and give him a ring!"

Lorinda Heatwole

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will and his team have been very responsive, helpful, and truly provide the best customer service I've experienced while dealing with an agent. I highly recommend this team for insurance needs!"

Kathy Phipps

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will flowers and Tyler were so friendly and helpful,,they saved me so much money and I had no idea I could've been saving all along,,this particular insurance company is the best one I've ever had and felt like they really wanted to help,,thanks guys for everything!!!"

Landon Sexton

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would 100% recommended Will Flowers to anyone! He is passionate about what he does and will do whatever is necessary to make the insurance process easy. Give him a call if you are looking for a quality agent!"

Bill Rush

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is wonderful and one of the best agents that I have dealt with. Highly recommend him for your insurance needs."

Marie Rose

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will was very helpful to my man and I to get a good rate on insurance and helped answer every question we had. He was very understanding of everything and helped us understand our coverage and even gave us helpful updates.."

Sarah Jacobson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will has been wonderful to work with. He is very thorough and has made changing insurance companies seamless. But best of all we have saved more money than we thought possible."

Trish Lunsford

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Will and he was very helpful and answered all the questions I had 😊"

SEASON O'THE WITCH ENT.

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional great value great folks easy to work with and aren't just in it for the money they actually care about their customers..... I recommend them 💯%"
Profile photo of Teresa Hendricks

Teresa Hendricks

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most professional and knowledgeable Insurance agency I have ever dealt with. Very patience and understanding with my needs"

Samantha Mitchell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin... Will and his team deserve more than 5 stars for all that they have done for me! I couldn't be happier with the service I have received from them. Every single time I have had a question or concern, Will has gotten back to me immediately with a solution and has taken care of any issues I've had. It has been stress-free on my end and I love that! He is the perfect example of an organized, trusting, and caring insurance agent. I recommend Will and his team to everyone (-: Thanks for your hard work guys!"

Alec Taylor

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My prior Agent (who I never actually met) left the business, and my State Farm insurance policies were transferred to Will Flowers. My life was chaos at the time so I figured I'd get around to dealing with figuring out the insurance changes later. Both Will and Tyler called to introduce themselves. Eventually I set up an appointment with Will to go in and reorganize my policies. Will was polite and professional. He reviewed my policies with me, eliminated some extra stuff that I didn't actually need, and added my new wife to my policies. Since then I have emailed him directly several times with questions and changes, and he is prompt and helpful with handling my needs. He often replies within minutes. I've never left a Google review before, and never felt the need to recommend an insurance agent to anyone in my life. But today after another helpful email exchange I decided that Will had earned it. It's awesome to know that I can reach out to him, somebody local, not have to wait on hold, and get my needs resolved efficiently. Because who needs one more thing to worry about? Will just takes care of it for me. Highly recommended."

Sue

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gentility and kindness. My agent is always prompt to reach out to me when I ask for help. Will Flowers has done his utmost to tailor my insurance directly to my needs. In fact, he's gone above and beyond. Will, thank you."

Sherri Garner

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best is insurance ever they save you a lot of money staff is great State farm is the best way to go contact Chris if you want insurance he’s great They’re always there when you need them I love state farm if I can rate them more than a five I would"

George Rufra

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will and his staff were involved and help guide us from the first phone call to the payout of the claim. I would recommend Will to anyone who expects top notch service and who treats you like family. George Rufra"