Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Pittman

Dylan Pittman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Pittman
"Sam was very easy to work with and I had an overall great experience. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Della Eaves

Della Eaves

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Della Eaves
"A huge "thank you" to Will Flowers and his team at State Farm for helping me navigate through my accident, obtaining a rental and the process of having my car repaired. I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Cody Parsley

Cody Parsley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Parsley
"Sam is great to work with. Not only a good agent, but has turned into a good friend. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cara George

Cara George

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara George
"Highly recommend Sam Hamilton! Great prices overall and very easy to work with. I will continue to use him and recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Johnson
"I love that State Farm is more personable than the other companies. My agent Will Flowers has been wonderful in making sure I have every discount I could qualify for, and the best services for my budget. Thank you Will!"
Profile photo of April Miller

April Miller

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Miller
"Someone always kept in contact with me through the process of getting my car repaired."
Profile photo of Brenda Hudson

Brenda Hudson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Hudson
"We got great rates and Sam was super helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Kellee Stunson

Kellee Stunson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellee Stunson
"Will Flowers and team do their very best to get the results you need"
Profile photo of Crissy Merideth

Crissy Merideth

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Merideth
"Will helped us promptly & always kind to assist with our needs!"
Profile photo of Joseph Lawson

Joseph Lawson

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lawson
"Chelsea was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Joseph Fidel

Joseph Fidel

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fidel
"Chelsea was super helpful and got me the best rate I found. Saved money on both my homeowners and car insurance."
Profile photo of Loretta Abrams

Loretta Abrams

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Abrams
"Friendly, responsive staff."
Profile photo of Ron Lee

Ron Lee

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lee
"Really professional!! Thanks Will!!"
Profile photo of Jan French

Jan French

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan French
"We dealt with Chelsea and she was so helpful. She helped with switching our homeowners and auto insurance policies to State Farm and saved us money on both ! I highly recommend this business!"
Profile photo of Randall Busam

Randall Busam

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Busam
"Always a pleasure to work with they actually take the time to understand what you need and to get it at the very cheapest rate they can for you I will always be grateful for their help thank you"
Profile photo of Letitia Shirley

Letitia Shirley

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letitia Shirley
"I worked with Will and Sam in Crestwood and they both were friendly, patient and I feel went above and beyond to explain processes and help me make the right choices for me. I will recommend others to switch to State Farm. I have worked with other agents and none of them have treated me with the kindness and respect both Will and Sam did. They actually do what they say they will do and I like that about them."
Profile photo of Kerry Elliott

Kerry Elliott

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Elliott
"Very great insurance! Thanks yall!"
Profile photo of joey rollins

joey rollins

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joey rollins
"This insurance company offers a lot and it's affordable for full coverage and there's no surprises. The staff is awesome and very friendly. It's true. Like a good neighbor state farm is there!"
Profile photo of Sharoya Davis

Sharoya Davis

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharoya Davis
"Chelsea Barnes at Will Flowers office was fantastic today! I was with State Farm a few years ago and had to leave. Chelsea was so helpful and I got a great deal on renters, auto and life! I would recommend Will and his team to anyone looking to save and be with a great company. I also have my auto loan with them lol I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Stacy Allen

Stacy Allen

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Allen
"After my previous insurance coverage almost doubled, I began to shop around. Due to my crazy schedule, I hadn't made any calls. They reached out to me and were so friendly and accommodating. I was able to get duvets immediately with no hassle. Thank you so much for taking the stress out of my day. Chelsea and Matt are super professional. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Mattingly

Tammy Mattingly

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Mattingly
"Worked with Chelsea for quotes for me and my daughter and the process couldn’t have gone any smoother. Highly recommend calling this office for insurance."
Profile photo of Molly Radojevic

Molly Radojevic

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Radojevic
"Will Flowers and his team are fantastic! We have had a lot of things going on over the past year, we have worked with Will and his office several times. Each time we are treated as if we are the only customer they have! Will and his team are knowledgeable, and kind. They will ensure you have the coverage you need and want. If you are looking for a great team give Will a call!"
Profile photo of Jana Rose

Jana Rose

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Rose
"My names Jana Kiser and I recently switched to state farm. Chelsea was very helpful and explained everything to me. She not only saved me a few hundred dollars, but I know they are a insurance company that will take care of me and that matters the most. ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Ashley Armstrong

Ashley Armstrong

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Armstrong
"Chelsea Was awesome with helping get us switched over. Very personable and a great company to work with.And saved us money as. Well highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jeff Armstrong

Jeff Armstrong

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Armstrong
"Friendly and very personal service. Would 100% recommend"